Books for Kids – Pitara Kids Network https://www.pitara.com Pitara.com: Serving fiction, non-fiction and science & technology stories for kids. It also features a large section of educational games & activities. It is a free magazine for children to access a whole range of science features, folktales, stories, poems, quizzes, games, puzzles, art & craft activities and much, much more. Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:14:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Of Daemons, Lords and ‘Dust’ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/of-daemons-lords-and-dust/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/of-daemons-lords-and-dust/#respond Wed, 19 Dec 2001 00:22:12 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1418 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/of-daemons-lords-and-dust/feed/ 0 A Boisterous Bedtime Read https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-boisterous-bedtime-read/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-boisterous-bedtime-read/#respond Mon, 02 Jul 2001 07:47:05 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1419 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-boisterous-bedtime-read/feed/ 0 Escape to Freedom https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/escape-to-freedom/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/escape-to-freedom/#respond Fri, 29 Dec 2000 13:32:26 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1413 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/escape-to-freedom/feed/ 0 A Chest Full of Stories https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-chest-full-of-stories/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-chest-full-of-stories/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2000 05:20:45 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1403 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/a-chest-full-of-stories/feed/ 0 Strength from Within https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/strength-from-within/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/strength-from-within/#respond Tue, 31 Oct 2000 21:44:52 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1404 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/strength-from-within/feed/ 0 Record Tidbits https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/record-tidbits/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/record-tidbits/#respond Mon, 23 Oct 2000 05:49:44 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1407 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/record-tidbits/feed/ 0 Puzzling it Out https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/puzzling-it-out/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/puzzling-it-out/#respond Thu, 21 Sep 2000 05:25:53 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1409 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/puzzling-it-out/feed/ 0 Sumptuous Delights https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/sumptuous-delights/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/sumptuous-delights/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2000 16:25:03 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1405 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/sumptuous-delights/feed/ 0 The Adventures of Clifford https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/the-adventures-of-clifford/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/the-adventures-of-clifford/#respond Mon, 17 Jul 2000 11:59:54 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1411 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/the-adventures-of-clifford/feed/ 0 Where have the Teenagers Disappeared? https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/where-have-the-teenagers-disappeared/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/where-have-the-teenagers-disappeared/#respond Mon, 22 May 2000 22:13:06 +0000 https://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1415 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/childrens-books/where-have-the-teenagers-disappeared/feed/ 0