Easy Reading for Kids – Pitara Kids Network https://www.pitara.com Pitara.com: Serving fiction, non-fiction and science & technology stories for kids. It also features a large section of educational games & activities. It is a free magazine for children to access a whole range of science features, folktales, stories, poems, quizzes, games, puzzles, art & craft activities and much, much more. Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:14:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Do You Like Fruits? https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/do-you-like-fruits/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/do-you-like-fruits/#respond Wed, 01 Aug 2001 08:53:37 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1040 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/do-you-like-fruits/feed/ 0 The Cat and the Cartoon https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-cat-and-the-cartoon/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-cat-and-the-cartoon/#respond Sat, 07 Jul 2001 11:00:48 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1072 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-cat-and-the-cartoon/feed/ 0 The Fleeting Deer https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-fleeting-deer/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-fleeting-deer/#respond Thu, 05 Jul 2001 16:22:18 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1034 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/the-fleeting-deer/feed/ 0 Dog Dream https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/dog-dream/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/dog-dream/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2001 21:53:22 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1053 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/dog-dream/feed/ 0 Fluff, the Cat https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/fluff-the-cat/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/fluff-the-cat/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2001 03:46:35 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1033 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/fluff-the-cat/feed/ 0 Over in the Meadow https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/over-in-the-meadow/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/over-in-the-meadow/#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2001 07:49:14 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1013 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/over-in-the-meadow/feed/ 0 The Last of the Big Ones https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/stories-for-kids/the-last-of-the-big-ones/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/stories-for-kids/the-last-of-the-big-ones/#respond Thu, 29 Mar 2001 05:18:16 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=476 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/stories-for-kids/the-last-of-the-big-ones/feed/ 0 Rip my Puppy https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/rip-my-puppy/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/rip-my-puppy/#respond Fri, 16 Mar 2001 03:07:39 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1031 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/rip-my-puppy/feed/ 0 Work while You Work https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/work-while-you-work/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/work-while-you-work/#respond Sat, 10 Feb 2001 14:57:07 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1020 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/work-while-you-work/feed/ 0 Swinging Monkey https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/swinging-monkey/ https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/swinging-monkey/#respond Fri, 02 Feb 2001 21:20:21 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1028 https://www.pitara.com/fiction-for-kids/poems-for-kids/swinging-monkey/feed/ 0