Technology for Kids – Pitara Kids Network https://www.pitara.com Pitara.com: Serving fiction, non-fiction and science & technology stories for kids. It also features a large section of educational games & activities. It is a free magazine for children to access a whole range of science features, folktales, stories, poems, quizzes, games, puzzles, art & craft activities and much, much more. Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:14:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 What is Artificial Intelligence? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-artificial-intelligence/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-artificial-intelligence/#respond Fri, 25 Mar 2005 15:18:41 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1560 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-artificial-intelligence/feed/ 0 What is Ham Radio? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-ham-radio/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-ham-radio/#respond Sat, 04 Oct 2003 15:10:32 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1547 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-ham-radio/feed/ 0 What is Cloning? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-cloning/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-cloning/#respond Sun, 07 Sep 2003 06:25:52 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1548 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-is-cloning/feed/ 0 How Does Satellite TV Work? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-does-satellite-tv-work/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-does-satellite-tv-work/#respond Fri, 15 Aug 2003 14:48:50 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1551 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-does-satellite-tv-work/feed/ 0 What were the Voyager Missions? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-were-the-voyager-missions/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-were-the-voyager-missions/#respond Sat, 19 Jul 2003 17:02:53 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1550 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/what-were-the-voyager-missions/feed/ 0 The Borders of the Internet https://www.pitara.com/news-for-kids/world-news/the-borders-of-the-internet/ https://www.pitara.com/news-for-kids/world-news/the-borders-of-the-internet/#respond Sat, 08 Mar 2003 06:47:27 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=2479 https://www.pitara.com/news-for-kids/world-news/the-borders-of-the-internet/feed/ 0 How can We Use Water to run Cars? https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-can-we-use-water-to-run-cars/ https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-can-we-use-water-to-run-cars/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2003 10:30:01 +0000 http://www.pitara.com/pitara/?p=1531 https://www.pitara.com/science-for-kids/5ws-and-h/how-can-we-use-water-to-run-cars/feed/ 0